2:21am

Thing’s I’m sure about: my tumblr themes, my music taste, books I like, tv shows I like, the things I buy, coffee/tea/food I think tastes good. Things I’m not sure about: people. love. expectations. reality. money. society. things that seem to be the most important and the things I have almost zero control over. they could go wrong any second and take work. things I’m sure about don’t require much effort to keep close to me because I either have created them or they were created to please me. these things i’m not sure about are separated by periods because they are simultaneously easier and harder to differentiate while also being too scary to be flowing with commas.

Leave a Reply

