It’s Christmas Time

I AM FREE! My 3rd semester of College is in the books and I couldn’t be more excited. The next three weeks of my life will consist of watching Food Network, eating, and wearing endless amounts of comfy pajamas (thanks Mom).

But perhaps the most exhilarating part of my break is that my absolute favorite holiday CHRISTMAS is just 1 week away. Due to studying on studying, I haven’t had the chance to fully embrace the festive season. NOW I only have 1 week to become the cheeriest Christmas elf in the world. No worries, it will happen. I’m currently listening to my holiday pandora station and having a true immersion experience, while drinking gingerbread tea (it’s delicious try it).

Also I think I’m going to only instagram Christmas related photos until the big day. GET READY (@bundleofliz)

XAYO7988.jpgRGWH7477.jpg

Leave a Reply

