Life after Lolla

Sunday, August 2nd, I had the enormous pleasure of attending Lollapalooza in Chicago with three truly great humans. I was 20% sure of what to expect: scorching heat, tired feet, and many people. While those three expectations did suffice, the feeling I had singing along in the crowds with bands I admire exceeded everything. I walked away every show feeling more and more alive. By the end of the night, I was exhausted in the greatest way possible. And the best part? Definitely sharing those emotions with friends I can never not smile with. IMG_1163IMG_3782 IMG_7683IMG_7676 IMG_3208

Leave a Reply

