Home Within my Home.

IMG_2559IMG_2587IMG_2569IMG_2556IMG_2594IMG_2561

Spring Break is upon me, and my immediate thought was picking up my camera and re-exploring the wonders of capturing. Although for the sake of my new jacket, I decided to let my sister take the camera and snap some cool shots of me wandering along the cool and ravishing New Buffalo Beach. Taking that first step onto the sand was like walking into my childhood home for the first time in a few months. Everything about the beach screams home. I could not be more lucky to share this love through the lens.

Leave a Reply

